07 August 2005

GASHCast Metal Show

GASHCast #2 -Metal Show - (18.7 mb - 21 minutes)

This short show has been put together by DJ Bruja (aka Jonny) and is the first GASHCast Metal Show to go out. This show is just over 22 minutes long.

The tracklisiting is:-

Slipknot - 'Eyeless'
Kittie - 'Brackish'
Caliban - 'Tyranny Of A Small Misery'
Sideblast - 'this is like the 1st day'
Squalbalkus - 'Senseless Decay'
Severed Head UK - 'Want to Kill'